1. Project Directors: Jeffrey Shaw, Dennis Del Favero, Neil Brown, Ian Howard, Ross Gibson, Mark Gugliemetti, Adrian Miles, Scott McQuire, Nikos Papastergiadis, Henry Gardner, Pascal Vuylsteker
  2. Concept and Technical Director: Jeffrey Shaw
  3. Production Design and Technical Coordinator: Volker Kuchelmeister
  4. Software Engineers: Matt McGinity, Tim Kreger, Jared Berghold, Ardrian Hardjono
  5. Audio Design and Software: CARLab, the University of Sydney
  6. Industry Contractor: Atlantek Vision
  7. Expert Advisors: John Weiley, Gord Harris, Bob Eather, Paul Bourke
  8. Production Management: Damian Leonard, Kate Dennis, Sue Midgley
  9. Project Partners: RMIT, ANU, Melbourne University, UTS

This project has been funded by the Commonwealth Government through the Australian Research Council’s research funding body and the Australia Council’s arts funding and advisory body.Australian Research Council Linkage Infrastructure